Elton John – ‘Rocketman’ Celebration Songs Sung By Elton John (2019)

Artista: Elton John
Titolo: ‘Rocketman’ Celebration Songs Sung By Elton John
Anno di pubblicazione: 2019
Genere: Pop
Qualità: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:26:51
Total Size: 63 mb


01. Signed Sealed Delivered (I’m Yours)
02. Yellow River
03. United We Stand
04. My Baby Loves Lovin’
05. Spirit In The Sky
06. Up Around The Bend
07. It’s All In The Game
08. She Sold Me Magic
09. Neanderthal Man
10. Travelin’ Band





Potrebbero interessarti anche...