The O’Neill Brothers Group – New Country on Ukulele – Beautiful Crazy (2019)

Artist: The O’Neill Brothers Group
Title: New Country on Ukulele – Beautiful Crazy
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Shamrock-n-Roll, Inc.
Genre: Folk, Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 48:04 min
Total Size: 226 MB
WebSiteAlbum Preview


01. Beautiful Crazy (Instrumental Version)
02. You’re Gonna Miss This (Instrumental Version)
03. Wagon Wheel (Instrumental Version)
04. Toes (Instrumental Version)
05. This Is It (Instrumental Version)
06. This Is How We Roll (Instrumental Version)
07. Mercy (Instrumental Version)
08. Marry Me (Instrumental Version)
09. Knee Deep (Instrumental Version)
10. In Case You Didn’t Know (Instrumental Version)
11. God Gave Me You (Instrumental Version)
12. Free (Instrumental Version)
13. Die a Happy Man (Instrumental Version)
14. Cruise (Instrumental Version)

Potrebbero interessarti anche...

Lascia un commento